2412298529.jpg

His reply

I have to confess, Maybe it’s for the best

That I have you lay your head on my chest

I’ll feel your caress, but first let me help you undress

I want you to rest, cause in your love I will invest

Nothing more I want to do but love you endless

Maybe it’s for the best

That I let you experience me and I begin to express

Hold you tight and soothe away your stress

Touch you in places your very core has suppressed

Fulfill your wants and needs and every request

Maybe it’s for the best

That I put all your fear to rest

That I help you address love’s issue you’ve repressed

That no issue between us be digressed

Our thoughts of one another become a mental infest

Maybe it’s for the best

That I let it be known that our love I profess

Make love to you all day like we were on house arrest

That we both become completely obsessed

That we live the rest of our lives in pure bliss, happiness

Now maybe that’s for the best..

Copyright © 2005

