2893034065.jpg

Does it really bother you when I speak of G-d’s grace?

Are you more worthy than I, has He shown you His face?

Maybe you think your more blessed than me

You’re a saint? Well, Isn’t that epiphany of hypocrisy?

So you judge my heart and seen I don’t deserve G-d’s mercy

You tell everyone to look at me, if she’s blessed she’d act accordingly

Well, I don’t judge your loyalty, My savior doesn’t only love me

He loves us all, My savior is not of discernability,

He even loves you and all your absurdity

I am blessed abundantly and no not all my acts are of obscurity

For some strange reason, My savior continues to protect me

Even in my rebellious, stubborn, and even mean impurities

So don’t send me no message on how to be until you act accordingly.

Copyright © 2006 P.P. Vol. 1

Originally posted 12/06 

